Comments on SOLTAR Services

"SOLTAR AG accompanied our initiative to increase the availability of spare parts for the entire Swiss market very professionally with a high level of technical/social competence. The intelligence modules were essential success factors. We can therefore fully recommend SOLTAR AG".

Head of Supply Chain, Schindler Schweiz AG

"SOLTAR's methods and simulation tools have made an important contribution to significant inventory reduction and holistic inventory management."

Head Logistics, Sika Supply Center, Sika Konzern

"SOLTAR introduced us to the topic of "Working Capital Management" in a competent and practical manner and deepened our knowledge. The useful inputs have helped us to address the potential in working capital in a targeted manner."

Head of Business Unit Operations, Jowa AG, M-Industrie

"SOLTAR AG accompanies us professionally with their competence and structured approach in the context of Medsupply strategy development and the introduction of a supplier management system. We can highly recommend SOLTAR AG"

President Medsupply, Head of Purchasing Cantonal Hospital Aarau

"SOLTAR provided Georg Fischer Piping Systems with professional, fast and competent advice on the benchmarking of logistics processes."

Head of Supply Chain, Georg Fischer Piping Systems

"With the INTELLIGENCE solution from SOLTAR AG, we have achieved increased transparency of our transport costs. SOLTAR took a very pragmatic approach and delivered actionable results."

Head Global Supply Chain Management, SIG

"The customer classification project with Sales+ has helped us to make our processes more customer-oriented and to increase the speed of order processing. SOLTAR AG provided us with professional support in the process improvement and change process with a high practical and implementation focus."

Managing Director, Georg Utz AG Switzerland

"The SOLTAR AG team has supported us very professionally with their know-how in the implementation of the planning in the spare parts business. The delivery performance was increased significantly. All milestones and the specified inventory targets were achieved to our absolute satisfaction."

Director Global After Sales, Ammann Schweiz AG

"We are very satisfied with the results of the 'Supplier Management' project and would like to thank SOLTAR AG for their support in this change process."

Head of Purchase, Vectronix AG

"SOLTAR AG has professionally supported us in the transparency of purchasing and the design of a future-oriented procurement organization with its technical and methodical know-how. In doing so, the culture of our company was taken into account with great sensitivity."

CFO, Energie360°

"SOLTAR AG's customer classification enables us to develop the market in a more targeted manner in order to increase sales efficiency and profitability."

Managing Director, Unterland Flexible Packaging, Mondi Group

"SOLTAR AG supported us in the project inventory management with a high degree of professionalism. We are very satisfied with the transparency, target definition and implementation we gained. After a short time, we were able to implement many actions and quickly achieve clearly measurable success."

Managing Director, Provertha Connectors, Cables & Solutions GmbH

"SOLTAR's methods provided us with excellent support in the strategic decision-making process for outsourcing."

Managing Director, Refresco Germany

"SOLTAR's structured methods have enabled us to successfully reengineer the order handling process and the organization of production planning."

Managing Director, Unterland Flexible Packaging, Mondi Group

"SOLTAR supported us very professionally from the analysis, identification of improvement potentials in the supply chain to the implementation of a new supply chain organization. Today we are in the process of implementing the results and have already achieved some important initial successes."

CEO, SwissPrimePack AG

"With its professional methods and pleasant cooperation, SOLTAR AG has made a significant contribution to successful inventory management at Noventa AG."

Managing Director, Noventa AG

"SOLTAR's analysis and improvement measures have helped us to optimize our supply chain and production in China."

Managing Director, IPP International Ltd.

"The company SOLTAR supported us professionally in the development of a supply chain concept. Quickly and pragmatically the core tasks in supply chain management, which are important for TRI, were identified and detailed."

CEO, TRI Dental Implants

"With the methods and approach of SOLTAR AG we were able to achieve significant and sustainable improvements in inventory management. The cooperation was very efficient, pragmatic and addressed the essential optimization levers with concrete facts."

CFO and Head of Operations, SwissOptic AG

"SOLTAR AG has very professionally accompanied various optimization initiatives of Gissler & Pass Supply Chain, such as inventory optimization, the necessary implementation of new order processes, as well as the preliminary study, selection and introduction of a PPS system. The measures help to achieve significant improvements. We can highly recommend SOLTAR AG."

Managing Director, Gissler & Pass GmbH

Stimmen zu SOLTAR Services

„Die SOLTAR AG hat unsere Initiative zur Erhöhung der Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit durch verbesserte Dispositionsprozesse im Einkauf sehr professionell und mit hoher Fach – und Sozialkompetenz für den Gesamtmarkt Schweiz begleitet. Die gesetzten Ziele und Meilensteine wurden alle erreicht. Wir können die SOLTAR AG daher vollumfänglich bestens empfehlen.”

Head of Supply Chain, Schindler Schweiz AG

„Die Methoden und Simulationstools der SOLTAR haben einen wichtigen Beitrag zur deutlichen Bestandsreduktion und zu einem ganzheitlichen Bestandsmanagement geleistet.”

Head Logistics, Sika Supply Center, Sika Konzern

„SOLTAR hat uns kompetent und praxisnah in das Thema „Working Capital Management“ eingeführt und unser Wissen vertieft. Die nützlichen Inputs haben uns geholfen, die Potentiale im Working Capital zielgerichtet zu adressieren.“

Leiter Geschäftsbereich Operations, Jowa AG, M-Industrie

„Die SOLTAR AG begleitet uns professionell mit Ihrer Kompetenz und strukturierten Vorgehensweise im Rahmen der Medsupply Strategieentwicklung sowie der Einführung eines Lieferantenmanagements. Wir können die SOLTAR AG sehr empfehlen“

Präsident Medsupply, Leiter Einkauf Kantonsspital Aarau

„SOLTAR hat Georg Fischer Piping Systems beim Benchmarking logistischer Prozesse professionell, schnell und kompetent beraten.“

Head of Supply Chain, Georg Fischer Piping Systems

„Mit der INTELLIGENCE Lösung der SOLTAR AG haben wir eine erhöhte Transparenz unserer Transportkosten erhalten. SOLTAR ging sehr pragmatisch vor und lieferte umsetzbare Ergebnisse.“

Head Global Supply Chain Management, SIG

„Das Projekt zur Kundenklassifizierung hat uns geholfen, unsere Prozesse kundenorientierter auszurichten und die Geschwindigkeit in der Bearbeitung von Aufträgen zu erhöhen. Die SOLTAR AG hat uns bei der Prozessverbesserung und dem Veränderungsprozess mit hohem Praxis- und Implementierungsfokus professionell unterstützt.”

Geschäftsführer, Georg Utz AG Schweiz

„Das Team der SOLTAR AG hat uns bei der Implementierung der Disposition im Ersatzteilgeschäft mit Ihrem Know-how sehr professionell unterstützt. Die Lieferfähigkeit konnte deutlich gesteigert werden. Sämtliche Meilensteine und die vorgegebenen Bestandsziele wurden zu unserer absoluten Zufriedenheit erreicht.“

Director Global After Sales, Ammann Schweiz AG

„Wir sind mit den Resultaten des Projektes ‚Lieferantenmanagement‘ sehr zufrieden und dankten für die Unterstützung durch die SOLTAR AG bei diesem Change Prozess.“

Leiter Einkauf, Vectronix AG

„Die SOLTAR AG hat uns bei der Transparenz im Einkauf und der Gestaltung einer zukunftsorientierten Beschaffungsorganisation mit ihrem fachlichen und methodischen Know-how professionell unterstützt. Dabei wurde die Kultur unseres Unternehmens mit hohem Einfühlungsvermögen berücksichtigt.“

CFO, Energie360°

„Die Kundenklassifizierung der SOLTAR AG ermöglicht uns eine gezieltere Marktbearbeitung, um Vertriebseffizienz und Ertragsstärke zu erhöhen.“

Geschäftsführer, Unterland Flexible Packaging, Mondi Konzern

„Die SOLTAR AG hat uns beim Projekt Bestandsmanagement mit hoher Professionalität unterstützt. Mit der gewonnenen Transparenz, Zieldefinition und Implementierung sind wir sehr zufrieden. Nach kurzer Zeit konnten wir viele Massnahmen umsetzen und schnell deutlich messbare Erfolge erzielen.”

Gechäftsführer, Provertha Connectors, Cables & Solutions GmbH

„Die Methoden von SOLTAR haben uns beim strategischen Entscheidungsprozess zum Outsourcing sehr gut unterstützt.“

Geschäftsführer, Refresco Deutschland

„Die strukturierten Methoden von SOLTAR haben uns ein erfolgreiches Reengineering des Auftragsabwicklungsprozesses und der Organisation der Produktionsplanung ermöglicht.“

Geschäftsführer, Unterland Flexible Packaging, Mondi Konzern

„SOLTAR hat uns von der Analyse, Identifizierung von Verbesserungspotentialen in der Supply Chain bis hin zur Implementierung einer neuen Supply Chain Organisation sehr professionell unterstützt. Heute befinden wir uns in der Umsetzung der Ergebnisse und konnten bereits erste wichtige Erfolge erzielen.“

CEO, SwissPrimePack AG

„Die SOLTAR AG hat mit ihren professionellen Methoden und der angenehmen Zusammenarbeit wesentlich zu einem erfolgreichen Lagerbestandsmanagement bei der Noventa AG beigetragen.“

Geschäftsführer, Noventa AG

„Die Analyse und die Verbesserungsmassnahmen von SOLTAR haben uns geholfen, unsere Supply Chain und Produktion in China zu optimieren.“

Managing Director, IPP International Ltd.

„Die Firma SOLTAR hat uns bei der Entwicklung eines Supply Chain Konzeptes professionell unterstützt. Schnell und pragmatisch wurden die für TRI wichtigen Kernaufgaben im Supply Chain Management identifiziert und detailliert.“

CEO, TRI Dental Implants

„Mit den Methoden und dem Vorgehen der SOLTAR AG konnten wir deutliche und nachhaltige Verbesserungen im Bestandsmanagement erzielen. Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr effizient, pragmatisch und adressierte mit konkreten Fakten die wesentlichen Optimierungshebel.“

CFO und Leiter Operations, SwissOptic AG

„Die SOLTAR AG hat verschiedene Optimierungsinitiativen der Gissler & Pass Supply Chain, wie Bestandsoptimierungen, die dazu notwendige Implementierung von neuen Auftrags- und Bestellabwicklungsprozessen, sowie die Vorstudie, Auswahl und Einführung eines PPS-Systems sehr professionell begleitet. Die Massnahmen helfen, signifikante Verbesserungen zu erzielen. Wir können die SOLTAR AG sehr empfehlen.“

Geschäftsführer, Gissler & Pass GmbH